To provide communications, programs, services and activities of interest to TI retirees and former TIers around the world.

TI-Vets

This group meets 1st Monday of the month at Richardson Senior Center , 820 W. Arapaho Rd., Richardson.  If it falls on a holiday, we meet 2nd Monday. Contact Gaynel Lockhart, gandjlockhart@gmail.com or (972) 235-8029.

When: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, October, November, December on the first Monday until Sun Dec 31 2023.
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 1:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 1:00pm
Monday, January 2, 2023 - 1:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2023 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2023 - 1:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2023 - 1:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2023 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2023 - 1:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2023 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2023 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2023 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2023 - 1:00pm
Where: 
Richardson Senior Center
820 W. Arapaho Rd
Richardson, TX
Event type: 
Tentative Event: 
No