To provide communications, programs, services and activities of interest to TI retirees and former TIers around the world.

TI Design Automation (TIDA)

Meets 1st Wednesday of the quarter (Jan, Apr, July, Oct.) at Spring Creek Barbeque, 270 N. Central Expressway.  Richardson Personnel, retired or otherwise, from DAD and all other electrical, mechanical and software Design Automation development or support departments worldwide. Meet at the entrance. Contact Bob Penick at bob@penick.net or 512-639-0311.

When: 
Repeats every month on January, April, July, October on the first Wednesday until Wed Oct 06 2021.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 11:15am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 11:15am
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 11:15am
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 11:15am
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:15am
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 11:15am
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 11:15am
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 11:15am
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 11:15am
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 11:15am
Where: 
Spring Creek BBQ
270 N. Central Expwy.
Richardson, TX
Event type: 
Tentative Event: 
No