To provide communications, programs, services and activities of interest to TI retirees and former TIers around the world.

Antenna Lab

Meets the 2nd Tuesday for lunch at Poor Richards Cafe, 2442 K Ave., Plano. Contact Ralph Bovee,ralphbovee2@aol.com or 214-402-7512.

When: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 1:00pm
Where: 
Poor Richards Cafe
2442 K Avenue
Plano, TX
Event type: 
Tentative Event: 
No