To provide communications, programs, services and activities of interest to TI retirees and former TIers around the world.

TIAA Activities Calendar

Mon, 08/17/2020 - 9:00am Computers for the Blind
Fri, 08/21/2020 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Thu, 09/03/2020 - 8:30am Dallas County Medical Reserve Corps
Thu, 09/10/2020 - 9:30am Animatron Dinos, Billings Productions
Fri, 09/11/2020 - 8:30am 9/11 National Day of Service & Remembrance
Mon, 09/14/2020 - 11:00pm TIAA Golf Tournament
Fri, 09/18/2020 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Tue, 10/06/2020 - 9:00am Texas Ramp Project Build
Fri, 10/16/2020 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Sat, 11/14/2020 - 9:00am Heritage Syrup Festival in Henderson
Fri, 11/20/2020 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Tue, 12/15/2020 - 11:30am "Gift of the Magi" at Bath House Cultural Center
Fri, 12/18/2020 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast