To provide communications, programs, services, and activities of interest to TI and former TIers around the world.

TIAA Activities Calendar

Mon, 09/24/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Tue, 09/25/2018 (All day) to Thu, 09/27/2018 (All day) Fredricksburg Trip
Tue, 09/25/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Wed, 09/26/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Wed, 09/26/2018 - 5:30pm Texins Art Club
Thu, 09/27/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Fri, 09/28/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Sat, 09/29/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Sun, 09/30/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Mon, 10/01/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Tue, 10/02/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Wed, 10/03/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Wed, 10/03/2018 - 5:30pm Texins Art Club
Thu, 10/04/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Thu, 10/04/2018 - 9:30am TI Retiree Luncheon (TIRL)
Thu, 10/04/2018 - 10:00am Senior Connection Employment Program
Fri, 10/05/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Sat, 10/06/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Sun, 10/07/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Mon, 10/08/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Tue, 10/09/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 5:30pm Texins Art Club
Thu, 10/11/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Fri, 10/12/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Sat, 10/13/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Sun, 10/14/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Mon, 10/15/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Tue, 10/16/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Tue, 10/16/2018 - 7:00pm Texins Genealogy Club
Wed, 10/17/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Wed, 10/17/2018 - 5:30pm Texins Art Club
Thu, 10/18/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Thu, 10/18/2018 - 10:00am Senior Connection Employment Program
Fri, 10/19/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Fri, 10/19/2018 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Sat, 10/20/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Sun, 10/21/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Mon, 10/22/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Tue, 10/23/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Wed, 10/24/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Wed, 10/24/2018 - 5:30pm Texins Art Club
Thu, 10/25/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Fri, 10/26/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Sat, 10/27/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Sun, 10/28/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Mon, 10/29/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Tue, 10/30/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Wed, 10/31/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Wed, 10/31/2018 - 5:30pm Texins Art Club
Thu, 11/01/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Thu, 11/01/2018 - 10:00am Senior Connection Employment Program
Fri, 11/02/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Sat, 11/03/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Sun, 11/04/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Mon, 11/05/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Tue, 11/06/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 5:30pm Texins Art Club
Thu, 11/08/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Fri, 11/09/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Sat, 11/10/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Sun, 11/11/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Mon, 11/12/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Tue, 11/13/2018 - 8:30am Readers 2 Leaders
Tue, 11/13/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Tue, 11/13/2018 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 11/14/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Wed, 11/14/2018 - 5:30pm Texins Art Club
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 9:00am to 5:30pm Texas Rangers Hall of Fame and Museum and Magnolia Market at the Silos, Waco
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 10:00am Senior Connection Employment Program
Fri, 11/16/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Fri, 11/16/2018 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Sat, 11/17/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Sun, 11/18/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Mon, 11/19/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Tue, 11/20/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Tue, 11/20/2018 - 7:00pm Texins Genealogy Club
Wed, 11/21/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm TI Days during "Autumn at the Dallas Arboretum" Festival
Wed, 11/21/2018 - 5:30pm Texins Art Club
Tue, 11/27/2018 - 9:45am Annual Joint TI-TIAA Meals on Wheels Delivery
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 5:30pm Texins Art Club
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 10:00am Senior Connection Employment Program
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 5:30pm "An Act of God”, Stage West Theater, Fort Worth
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 7:00pm Texins Genealogy Club
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 7:00pm Texins Genealogy Club
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 10:00am Senior Connection Employment Program
Fri, 12/21/2018 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Thu, 01/03/2019 - 10:00am Senior Connection Employment Program
Tue, 01/15/2019 - 7:00pm Texins Genealogy Club
Thu, 03/21/2019 - 9:30am Dallas Downtown Architectural Walking Tour
Tentative Events When Month Year
Annual TI/TIAA Meals on Wheels Delivery End Nov 2018
VNA Meals On Wheels Gift Wrap Beginning Dec 2018
Fort Worth Stock Show/Rodeo End Jan 2019
Big Bend Trip Beginning Mar 2019
Trinity River Audubon Center Beginning Apr 2019
In-Sync Exotics, Wylie End Apr 2019
Texas Rangers Game Beginning May 2019
Texas Motor Racetrack Tour End May 2019
Dirk Nowitzski’s charity baseball game in Frisco Beginning Jun 2019
Dallas Holocaust Museum End Jun 2019
Amazon Fulfillment Center Tour Center Aug 2019
Branson at Christmas End Nov 2019
Holiday Lights Trolley Ride (Highland Park) Center Dec 2019