To provide communications, programs, services, and activities of interest to TI and former TIers around the world.

Old Bunch Lunch Group

Meets the 2nd Thursday at Spring Creek Barbeque, 270 North Central Expressway., Richardson. Mostly SCQA 1990s retirees. Contact Wayne Bailey at waynebailey@tx.rr.com.

When: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 11:00am
Where: 
Spring Creek Barbeque
270 N. Central Expressway
Richardson, TX
Event type: 
Tentative Event: 
No