To provide communications, programs, services and activities of interest to TI retirees and former TIers around the world.

Houston Alumni Association

We are an informal TI alumni gathering. We meet on the third Tuesday of the month at 11:30 am at the Luby’s Cafeteria, 10575 West Airport Road, Stafford, TX. For information on this association, please see details on www.tihaa.org. You can also contact us at tihaamail@gmail.com.

When: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Dec 17 2024.
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 11:30am
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 11:30am
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 11:30am
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 11:30am
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 - 11:30am
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 - 11:30am
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 - 11:30am
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 - 11:30am
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 - 11:30am
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - 11:30am
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - 11:30am
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 11:30am
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 15, 2024 - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 19, 2024 - 11:30am
Tuesday, December 17, 2024 - 11:30am
Event type: 
Tentative Event: 
No