To provide communications, programs, services and activities of interest to TI retirees and former TIers around the world.

TIAA Calendar

Mon, 08/15/2022 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 08/16/2022 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 08/17/2022 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 08/18/2022 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 08/19/2022 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Wed, 08/31/2022 - 11:30am TX Rangers Baseball Game
Thu, 09/08/2022 - 9:30am Dolphin Heights Community Garden
Mon, 09/12/2022 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 09/12/2022 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Tue, 09/13/2022 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 09/14/2022 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 09/15/2022 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Thu, 09/15/2022 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 09/16/2022 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Tue, 09/20/2022 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 09/20/2022 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 09/21/2022 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Mon, 10/03/2022 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 10/03/2022 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Wed, 10/05/2022 - 11:15am TI Design Automation (TIDA)
Tue, 10/11/2022 - 9:00am Texas Ramps Build
Wed, 10/12/2022 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Tue, 10/18/2022 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 10/18/2022 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 10/19/2022 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 10/20/2022 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 10/21/2022 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 11/07/2022 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 11/07/2022 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Tue, 11/08/2022 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 11/09/2022 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Fri, 11/11/2022 - 11:30am North Texas Retiree Luncheon
Tue, 11/15/2022 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 11/15/2022 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 11/15/2022 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 11/16/2022 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 11/17/2022 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 11/18/2022 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Tue, 11/29/2022 - 8:30am Faith & Grief Memorial Arch
Mon, 12/05/2022 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 12/05/2022 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Tue, 12/13/2022 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 12/14/2022 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 12/15/2022 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Thu, 12/15/2022 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 12/16/2022 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Tue, 12/20/2022 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 12/20/2022 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 12/21/2022 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Mon, 01/02/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 01/02/2023 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Wed, 01/04/2023 - 11:15am TI Design Automation (TIDA)
Tue, 01/17/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 01/17/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 01/18/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 01/19/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 01/20/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 02/06/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 02/06/2023 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Wed, 02/15/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 02/16/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 02/17/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Tue, 02/21/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 02/21/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Mon, 03/06/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 03/06/2023 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Wed, 03/15/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 03/16/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 03/17/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Tue, 03/21/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 03/21/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Mon, 04/03/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 04/03/2023 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Wed, 04/05/2023 - 11:15am TI Design Automation (TIDA)
Tue, 04/18/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 04/18/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 04/19/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 04/20/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 04/21/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 05/01/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 05/01/2023 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Tue, 05/16/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 05/16/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 05/17/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 05/18/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 05/19/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 06/05/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 06/05/2023 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Thu, 06/15/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 06/16/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Tue, 06/20/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 06/21/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 07/05/2023 - 11:15am TI Design Automation (TIDA)
Mon, 07/10/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Tue, 07/18/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 07/19/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 07/20/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 07/21/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 08/07/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 08/07/2023 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Tue, 08/15/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 08/16/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 08/17/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 08/18/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 09/11/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 09/11/2023 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Fri, 09/15/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Tue, 09/19/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 09/19/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 09/20/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 09/21/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Mon, 10/02/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 10/02/2023 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Wed, 10/04/2023 - 11:15am TI Design Automation (TIDA)
Tue, 10/17/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 10/17/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 10/18/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 10/19/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 10/20/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 11/06/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 11/06/2023 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Wed, 11/15/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 11/16/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 11/17/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Tue, 11/21/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 11/21/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Mon, 12/04/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 12/04/2023 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Fri, 12/15/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Tue, 12/19/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 12/19/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 12/20/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 12/21/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Tue, 01/16/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Tue, 02/20/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Tue, 03/19/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Tue, 04/16/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Tue, 05/21/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Tue, 06/18/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Tue, 07/16/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Tue, 08/20/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Tue, 09/17/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Tue, 10/15/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Tue, 11/19/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Tue, 12/17/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association