To provide communications, programs, services and activities of interest to TI retirees and former TIers around the world.

TIAA Calendar

Thu, 10/28/2021 - 9:30am Arboretum in the Fall
Mon, 11/01/2021 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 11/01/2021 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Sat, 11/06/2021 - 8:00am JDRF “One Walk”
Tue, 11/09/2021 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 11/09/2021 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 11/10/2021 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 11/11/2021 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Fri, 11/12/2021 - 11:30am North Texas Retiree Luncheon
Mon, 11/15/2021 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 11/16/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 11/17/2021 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 11/17/2021 - 8:30am Readers 2 Leaders
Wed, 11/17/2021 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Thu, 11/18/2021 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 11/19/2021 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Tue, 11/30/2021 - 8:30am Annual TI/TIAA Meals on Wheels Delivery
Mon, 12/06/2021 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 12/06/2021 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Wed, 12/08/2021 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 12/09/2021 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Tue, 12/14/2021 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 12/14/2021 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 12/15/2021 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 12/15/2021 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Wed, 12/15/2021 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Wed, 12/15/2021 - 6:30pm "Ebenezer Scrooge" Pocket Sandwich Theater
Thu, 12/16/2021 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 12/17/2021 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Tue, 12/21/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Mon, 01/03/2022 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Fri, 01/14/2022 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 01/18/2022 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 01/19/2022 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 01/20/2022 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 01/21/2022 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 02/07/2022 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Tue, 02/15/2022 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 02/16/2022 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 02/17/2022 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 02/18/2022 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 03/07/2022 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Tue, 03/15/2022 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 03/16/2022 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 03/17/2022 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 03/18/2022 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Fri, 04/15/2022 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Tue, 04/19/2022 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 04/20/2022 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 04/21/2022 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 05/16/2022 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 05/17/2022 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 05/18/2022 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 05/19/2022 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 05/20/2022 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 06/06/2022 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Wed, 06/15/2022 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 06/16/2022 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 06/17/2022 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 07/04/2022 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 07/11/2022 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Fri, 07/15/2022 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Wed, 07/20/2022 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 07/21/2022 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Mon, 08/01/2022 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Wed, 08/17/2022 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 08/18/2022 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 08/19/2022 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 09/12/2022 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Thu, 09/15/2022 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 09/16/2022 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Tue, 09/20/2022 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 09/21/2022 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Mon, 10/03/2022 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Tue, 10/18/2022 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 10/19/2022 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 10/20/2022 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 10/21/2022 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 11/07/2022 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Tue, 11/15/2022 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 11/16/2022 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 11/17/2022 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 11/18/2022 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 12/05/2022 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Thu, 12/15/2022 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 12/16/2022 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Tue, 12/20/2022 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 12/21/2022 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Mon, 01/02/2023 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Tue, 01/17/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 01/18/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 01/19/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 01/20/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 02/06/2023 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Wed, 02/15/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 02/16/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 02/17/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Tue, 02/21/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Mon, 03/06/2023 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Wed, 03/15/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 03/16/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 03/17/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Tue, 03/21/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Mon, 04/03/2023 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Tue, 04/18/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 04/19/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 04/20/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 04/21/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 05/01/2023 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Tue, 05/16/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 05/17/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 05/18/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 05/19/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 06/05/2023 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Thu, 06/15/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 06/16/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Wed, 06/21/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Mon, 07/03/2023 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 07/10/2023 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Wed, 07/19/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 07/20/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Mon, 08/07/2023 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Wed, 08/16/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 08/17/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Mon, 09/11/2023 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Tue, 09/19/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 09/20/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 09/21/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Mon, 10/02/2023 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Tue, 10/17/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 10/18/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 10/19/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Mon, 11/06/2023 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Wed, 11/15/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 11/16/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Tue, 11/21/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Mon, 12/04/2023 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Tue, 12/19/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 12/20/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 12/21/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting