To provide communications, programs, services, and activities of interest to TI and former TIers around the world.

Texins Art Club

Bring out your inner artist and attend art classes in the C4 conference room at the Texins Activity Center from 5:30 - 8:30 pm. The teacher, Janice Hamilton, is a well-known Dallas artist and instructor, who has studied with many nationally-known artists and enjoys working with both oils and pastels. Classes are open to current and former TIers and families (must be at least 18 years) for $15/class, paid on a monthly basis. The fee is due early in the month, and there is no makeup class. Bring whatever media you want to work in. Classes meet every Wednesday (except in December and 1st two weeks in January). To register for classes, contact Dorothy McAllister,drm65620@verizon.net or Griselda Hermosillo, gris@ti.com.  The TI Art Club gets a special discount rate for instruction for active TIers and retired TIers. The discount rate for instruction does not apply to TIer's family members

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 26 2018 except Wed Dec 14 2016, Wed Dec 21 2016, Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Jan 04 2017, Wed Jan 11 2017, Wed Jan 18 2017, Wed Jan 25 2017, Wed Dec 06 2017.
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 5:30pm
Where: 
Texins Activity Center
13900 N. Central Expressway, Drive K
Dallas, TX
Event type: 
Tentative Event: 
No