To provide communications, programs, services, and activities of interest to TI and former TIers around the world.

TIAA Breakfast

All TI retirees, TIAA members and their spouses are invited to this informal get-together for breakfast at the Southern Recipes Grill, 621 W. Plano Pkwy. We meet to enjoy a cozy breakfast with old and new friends. You will find fresh food, great service, reasonable prices, and good conversation. Registration is not required as we can always pull up another table or two, so just show up and bring a friend if you like. From North Central Expressway, turn west on Plano Parkway, cross the bridge and then turn north into The Village at Collin Creek. The restaurant will be to your left. If you have any questions, please contact Jon Campbell, jonscampbell@gmail.com(link sends e-mail) or 214-507-1500.  Meets the 3rd Friday of every month.

When: 
Repeats every month on the third Friday until Fri Dec 21 2018 .
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:30am
Where: 
Southern Recipes Grill
621 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, TX
Event type: 
Tentative Event: 
No