To provide communications, programs, services and activities of interest to TI retirees and former TIers around the world.

TIAA Calendar

Thu, 12/08/2022 - 6:30pm "Ebenezer Scrooge" Pocket Sandwich Theater
Tue, 12/13/2022 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 12/14/2022 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 12/15/2022 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Thu, 12/15/2022 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 12/16/2022 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Tue, 12/20/2022 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 12/20/2022 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 12/21/2022 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Mon, 01/02/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 01/02/2023 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Wed, 01/04/2023 - 11:15am TI Design Automation (TIDA)
Tue, 01/10/2023 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 01/11/2023 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Mon, 01/16/2023 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 01/17/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 01/17/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 01/18/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 01/19/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 01/20/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Fri, 01/27/2023 - 9:15am Ft. Worth Stock Show & Rodeo
Mon, 02/06/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 02/06/2023 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Wed, 02/08/2023 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Fri, 02/10/2023 - 11:30am North Texas Retiree Luncheon
Tue, 02/14/2023 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 02/15/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 02/15/2023 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Thu, 02/16/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 02/17/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Tue, 02/21/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 02/21/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Mon, 03/06/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 03/06/2023 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Wed, 03/08/2023 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Tue, 03/14/2023 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 03/15/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 03/15/2023 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Thu, 03/16/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 03/17/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Tue, 03/21/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 03/21/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Mon, 04/03/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 04/03/2023 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Wed, 04/05/2023 - 11:15am TI Design Automation (TIDA)
Tue, 04/11/2023 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 04/12/2023 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Fri, 04/14/2023 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 04/18/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 04/18/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 04/19/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 04/19/2023 - 6:00pm UTD/TIAA Joint Seminar-"Aging Mind" series
Thu, 04/20/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 04/21/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 05/01/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 05/01/2023 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Tue, 05/09/2023 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 05/10/2023 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Fri, 05/12/2023 - 11:30am North Texas Retiree Luncheon
Mon, 05/15/2023 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 05/16/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 05/16/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 05/17/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 05/18/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 05/19/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 06/05/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 06/05/2023 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Tue, 06/13/2023 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 06/14/2023 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 06/15/2023 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Thu, 06/15/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 06/16/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Tue, 06/20/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 06/21/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 07/05/2023 - 11:15am TI Design Automation (TIDA)
Mon, 07/10/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Tue, 07/11/2023 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 07/12/2023 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Fri, 07/14/2023 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 07/18/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 07/19/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 07/20/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 07/21/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 08/07/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 08/07/2023 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Tue, 08/08/2023 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 08/09/2023 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Fri, 08/11/2023 - 11:30am North Texas Retiree Luncheon
Tue, 08/15/2023 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 08/15/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 08/16/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 08/17/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 08/18/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 09/11/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 09/11/2023 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Tue, 09/12/2023 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 09/13/2023 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Fri, 09/15/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Fri, 09/15/2023 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 09/19/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 09/19/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 09/20/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 09/21/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Mon, 10/02/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 10/02/2023 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Wed, 10/04/2023 - 11:15am TI Design Automation (TIDA)
Tue, 10/10/2023 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 10/11/2023 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Mon, 10/16/2023 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 10/17/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 10/17/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 10/18/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 10/19/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 10/20/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 11/06/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 11/06/2023 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Wed, 11/08/2023 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Fri, 11/10/2023 - 11:30am North Texas Retiree Luncheon
Tue, 11/14/2023 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 11/15/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 11/15/2023 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Thu, 11/16/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Fri, 11/17/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Tue, 11/21/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 11/21/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Mon, 12/04/2023 - 9:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 12/04/2023 - 1:00pm TI-Vets
Tue, 12/12/2023 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 12/13/2023 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Fri, 12/15/2023 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Fri, 12/15/2023 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 12/19/2023 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 12/19/2023 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 12/20/2023 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Thu, 12/21/2023 - 11:00am Leadership Team Meeting
Tue, 01/09/2024 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 01/10/2024 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Mon, 01/15/2024 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 01/16/2024 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 01/16/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Fri, 02/09/2024 - 11:30am North Texas Retiree Luncheon
Tue, 02/13/2024 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 02/14/2024 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 02/15/2024 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 02/20/2024 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 02/20/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Tue, 03/12/2024 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 03/13/2024 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Fri, 03/15/2024 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 03/19/2024 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 03/19/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Tue, 04/09/2024 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 04/10/2024 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Mon, 04/15/2024 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 04/16/2024 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 04/16/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Wed, 05/08/2024 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Fri, 05/10/2024 - 11:30am North Texas Retiree Luncheon
Tue, 05/14/2024 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 05/15/2024 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 05/21/2024 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 05/21/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Tue, 06/11/2024 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 06/12/2024 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Sat, 06/15/2024 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 06/18/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Tue, 07/09/2024 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 07/10/2024 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Mon, 07/15/2024 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 07/16/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Fri, 08/09/2024 - 11:30am North Texas Retiree Luncheon
Tue, 08/13/2024 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 08/14/2024 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 08/15/2024 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 08/20/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Tue, 09/10/2024 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 09/11/2024 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Sun, 09/15/2024 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 09/17/2024 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 09/17/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Tue, 10/08/2024 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 10/09/2024 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Tue, 10/15/2024 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 10/15/2024 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 10/15/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Fri, 11/08/2024 - 11:30am North Texas Retiree Luncheon
Tue, 11/12/2024 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 11/13/2024 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Fri, 11/15/2024 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 11/19/2024 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 11/19/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association
Tue, 12/10/2024 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 12/11/2024 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Sun, 12/15/2024 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 12/17/2024 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 12/17/2024 - 11:30am Houston Alumni Association