To provide communications, programs, services and activities of interest to TI retirees and former TIers around the world.

TIAA Calendar

Mon, 12/07/2020 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Tue, 12/08/2020 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 12/08/2020 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 12/09/2020 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 12/10/2020 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Tue, 12/15/2020 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 12/15/2020 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 12/16/2020 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 12/16/2020 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Thu, 12/17/2020 - 11:00am TIAA Leadership Team Meeting
Mon, 01/04/2021 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Tue, 01/12/2021 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 01/12/2021 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 01/13/2021 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 01/14/2021 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Fri, 01/15/2021 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 01/19/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 01/20/2021 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 01/20/2021 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Thu, 01/21/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Leadership Team Meeting
Mon, 02/01/2021 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Tue, 02/09/2021 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 02/09/2021 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 02/10/2021 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 02/11/2021 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Fri, 02/12/2021 - 11:30am North Texas Retiree Luncheon
Mon, 02/15/2021 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 02/16/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 02/17/2021 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 02/17/2021 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Thu, 02/18/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Leadership Team Meeting
Mon, 03/01/2021 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Tue, 03/09/2021 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 03/09/2021 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 03/10/2021 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 03/11/2021 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Mon, 03/15/2021 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 03/16/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 03/17/2021 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 03/17/2021 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Thu, 03/18/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Leadership Team Meeting
Mon, 04/05/2021 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Wed, 04/07/2021 - 11:15am TI Design Automation (TIDA)
Thu, 04/08/2021 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Tue, 04/13/2021 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 04/13/2021 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 04/14/2021 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 04/15/2021 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Thu, 04/15/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Leadership Team Meeting
Tue, 04/20/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 04/21/2021 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 04/21/2021 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Mon, 05/03/2021 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Tue, 05/11/2021 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 05/11/2021 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 05/12/2021 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 05/13/2021 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Fri, 05/14/2021 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Fri, 05/14/2021 - 11:30am North Texas Retiree Luncheon
Tue, 05/18/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 05/19/2021 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 05/19/2021 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Thu, 05/20/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Leadership Team Meeting
Mon, 06/07/2021 - 9:30am Travel & Events Committee Meeting - TIME & PLACE CHANGE
Mon, 06/07/2021 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Tue, 06/08/2021 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 06/08/2021 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 06/09/2021 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 06/10/2021 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Tue, 06/15/2021 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Wed, 06/16/2021 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 06/16/2021 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Thu, 06/17/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Leadership Team Meeting
Mon, 07/05/2021 - 9:30am Travel & Events Committee Meeting - TIME & PLACE CHANGE
Mon, 07/05/2021 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Wed, 07/07/2021 - 11:15am TI Design Automation (TIDA)
Thu, 07/08/2021 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Tue, 07/13/2021 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 07/13/2021 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 07/14/2021 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 07/15/2021 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Thu, 07/15/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Leadership Team Meeting
Wed, 07/21/2021 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 07/21/2021 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Mon, 08/02/2021 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Tue, 08/10/2021 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 08/10/2021 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 08/11/2021 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 08/12/2021 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Fri, 08/13/2021 - 11:30am North Texas Retiree Luncheon
Mon, 08/16/2021 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Wed, 08/18/2021 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 08/18/2021 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Thu, 08/19/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Leadership Team Meeting
Mon, 09/06/2021 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Wed, 09/08/2021 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 09/09/2021 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Tue, 09/14/2021 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 09/14/2021 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 09/15/2021 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 09/15/2021 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Wed, 09/15/2021 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Thu, 09/16/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Leadership Team Meeting
Tue, 09/21/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Mon, 10/04/2021 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Wed, 10/06/2021 - 11:15am TI Design Automation (TIDA)
Tue, 10/12/2021 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 10/12/2021 - 4:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 10/13/2021 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 10/14/2021 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Fri, 10/15/2021 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 10/19/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 10/20/2021 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 10/20/2021 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Thu, 10/21/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Leadership Team Meeting
Mon, 11/01/2021 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Tue, 11/09/2021 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 11/09/2021 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 11/10/2021 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 11/11/2021 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Fri, 11/12/2021 - 11:30am North Texas Retiree Luncheon
Mon, 11/15/2021 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 11/16/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 11/17/2021 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 11/17/2021 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Thu, 11/18/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Leadership Team Meeting
Mon, 12/06/2021 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Wed, 12/08/2021 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 12/09/2021 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Tue, 12/14/2021 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 12/14/2021 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 12/15/2021 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 12/15/2021 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Wed, 12/15/2021 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Thu, 12/16/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Leadership Team Meeting
Tue, 12/21/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Fri, 01/14/2022 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Mon, 05/16/2022 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch