To provide communications, programs, services, and activities of interest to TI and former TIers around the world.

TIAA Calendar

Mon, 10/14/2019 (All day) to Fri, 10/18/2019 (All day) Dallas Arboretum Week of Oct. 14th - Oct.18th
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am TI Health Benefits Seminar Pre-Medicare retirees only
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm TI Health Benefits Seminar - 65+ Medicare Eligible Only
Wed, 10/16/2019 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 10/16/2019 - 8:30am White Rock Center of Hope
Wed, 10/16/2019 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Thu, 10/17/2019 - 10:00am Activities Committee Meeting
Thu, 10/17/2019 - 11:00am Executive Committee Meeting
Fri, 10/18/2019 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 10/21/2019 (All day) to Fri, 10/25/2019 (All day) Dallas Arboretum Week of Oct. 21st - Oct.25th
Mon, 10/21/2019 - 12:00pm Education Committee Meeting
Thu, 10/24/2019 - 6:30pm "Werewolf of London" Pocket Sandwich Theater
Mon, 10/28/2019 (All day) to Thu, 10/31/2019 (All day) Dallas Arboretum Week of Oct. 28th - Oct.31st
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Fri, 11/08/2019 - 11:30am North Texas Retiree Luncheon
Sun, 11/10/2019 - 6:30pm TI Jazz Band w/Sean Jones & GDYO Jazz Orchestra
Tue, 11/12/2019 - 8:30am Readers 2 Leaders
Tue, 11/12/2019 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 11/12/2019 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 11/14/2019 - 9:30am TI Retiree Luncheon
Thu, 11/14/2019 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Fri, 11/15/2019 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Fri, 11/15/2019 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Mon, 11/18/2019 - 12:00pm Education Committee Meeting
Tue, 11/19/2019 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Thu, 11/21/2019 - 10:00am Activities Committee Meeting
Fri, 11/29/2019 - 9:00am Homestead Heritage Farm Thanksgiving Fair
Mon, 12/02/2019 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 12/02/2019 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 9:45am Annual Joint TI-TIAA Meals on Wheels Delivery
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 9:00am VNA (Meals on Wheels) Gift Wrap
Tue, 12/10/2019 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 12/10/2019 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 10:00am Activities Committee Meeting DATE CHANGE
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 1:00pm Executive Committee meeting-DATE CHANGE
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 6:30pm "Ebenezer Scrooge" Pocket Sandwich Theater
Mon, 12/16/2019 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Mon, 12/16/2019 - 12:00pm Education Committee Meeting
Tue, 12/17/2019 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 12/18/2019 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 12/18/2019 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Fri, 12/20/2019 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Wed, 01/01/2020 - 11:15am TI Design Automation (TIDA)
Mon, 01/06/2020 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 01/06/2020 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Wed, 01/08/2020 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 01/09/2020 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Tue, 01/14/2020 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 01/14/2020 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 01/15/2020 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 01/15/2020 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Wed, 01/15/2020 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Thu, 01/16/2020 - 10:00am Activities Committee Meeting
Fri, 01/17/2020 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 01/20/2020 - 12:00pm Education Committee Meeting
Tue, 01/21/2020 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Tue, 01/21/2020 - 1:00pm Rose-Mary Rumbley "Starting Anew”
Thu, 01/30/2020 (All day) Ft. Worth Stock Show & Rodeo
Mon, 02/03/2020 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 02/03/2020 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Tue, 02/11/2020 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 02/11/2020 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 02/12/2020 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 02/13/2020 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Fri, 02/14/2020 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Fri, 02/14/2020 - 11:30am North Texas Retiree Luncheon
Mon, 02/17/2020 - 12:00pm Education Committee Meeting
Tue, 02/18/2020 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Thu, 02/20/2020 - 10:00am Activities Committee Meeting
Thu, 02/20/2020 - 11:00am Executive Committee Meeting
Fri, 02/21/2020 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 03/02/2020 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 03/02/2020 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Tue, 03/10/2020 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 03/10/2020 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 03/11/2020 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Mon, 03/16/2020 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Mon, 03/16/2020 - 12:00pm Education Committee Meeting
Tue, 03/17/2020 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 03/18/2020 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 03/18/2020 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Thu, 03/19/2020 - 10:00am Activities Committee Meeting
Fri, 03/20/2020 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Wed, 04/01/2020 - 11:15am TI Design Automation (TIDA)
Mon, 04/06/2020 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 04/06/2020 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Wed, 04/08/2020 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 04/09/2020 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Tue, 04/14/2020 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 04/14/2020 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 04/15/2020 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 04/15/2020 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Wed, 04/15/2020 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Thu, 04/16/2020 - 10:00am Activities Committee Meeting
Thu, 04/16/2020 - 11:00am Executive Committee Meeting
Fri, 04/17/2020 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 04/20/2020 - 12:00pm Education Committee Meeting
Tue, 04/21/2020 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Mon, 05/04/2020 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 05/04/2020 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Thu, 05/07/2020 - 11:00am Canine Companions for Independence, Irving
Fri, 05/08/2020 - 11:30am North Texas Retiree Luncheon
Tue, 05/12/2020 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 05/12/2020 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 05/13/2020 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 05/14/2020 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Fri, 05/15/2020 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Fri, 05/15/2020 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Mon, 05/18/2020 - 12:00pm Education Committee Meeting
Tue, 05/19/2020 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 05/20/2020 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 05/20/2020 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Thu, 05/21/2020 - 10:00am Activities Committee Meeting
Mon, 06/01/2020 - 9:30am Travel & Events Committee Meeting - TIME & PLACE CHANGE
Mon, 06/01/2020 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Tue, 06/09/2020 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 06/09/2020 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 06/10/2020 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 06/11/2020 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Mon, 06/15/2020 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Mon, 06/15/2020 - 12:00pm Education Committee Meeting
Wed, 06/17/2020 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 06/17/2020 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Fri, 06/19/2020 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Wed, 07/01/2020 - 11:15am TI Design Automation (TIDA)
Mon, 07/06/2020 - 9:30am Travel & Events Committee Meeting - TIME & PLACE CHANGE
Mon, 07/06/2020 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Wed, 07/08/2020 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 07/09/2020 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Tue, 07/14/2020 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 07/14/2020 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 07/15/2020 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 07/15/2020 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Wed, 07/15/2020 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Fri, 07/17/2020 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 07/20/2020 - 12:00pm Education Committee Meeting
Mon, 08/03/2020 - 9:30am Travel & Events Committee Meeting - TIME & PLACE CHANGE
Mon, 08/03/2020 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Tue, 08/11/2020 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 08/11/2020 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 08/12/2020 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 08/13/2020 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Fri, 08/14/2020 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Fri, 08/14/2020 - 11:30am North Texas Retiree Luncheon
Mon, 08/17/2020 - 12:00pm Education Committee Meeting
Wed, 08/19/2020 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 08/19/2020 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Fri, 08/21/2020 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 09/07/2020 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Tue, 09/08/2020 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 09/08/2020 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 09/09/2020 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 09/10/2020 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Mon, 09/14/2020 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting - DATE CHANGE
Tue, 09/15/2020 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 09/15/2020 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 09/16/2020 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 09/16/2020 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Thu, 09/17/2020 - 10:00am Activities Committee Meeting
Fri, 09/18/2020 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 09/21/2020 - 12:00pm Education Committee Meeting
Mon, 10/05/2020 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 10/05/2020 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Wed, 10/07/2020 - 11:15am TI Design Automation (TIDA)
Thu, 10/08/2020 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Tue, 10/13/2020 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 10/13/2020 - 4:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 10/14/2020 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 10/15/2020 - 10:00am Activities Committee Meeting
Thu, 10/15/2020 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Thu, 10/15/2020 - 11:00am Executive Committee Meeting
Fri, 10/16/2020 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 10/19/2020 - 12:00pm Education Committee Meeting
Tue, 10/20/2020 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 10/21/2020 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 10/21/2020 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Mon, 11/02/2020 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 11/02/2020 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Tue, 11/10/2020 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 11/10/2020 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 11/11/2020 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 11/12/2020 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Fri, 11/13/2020 - 11:30am North Texas Retiree Luncheon
Sat, 11/14/2020 - 9:00am Heritage Syrup Festival in Henderson
Sun, 11/15/2020 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Mon, 11/16/2020 - 12:00pm Education Committee Meeting
Tue, 11/17/2020 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 11/18/2020 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 11/18/2020 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Thu, 11/19/2020 - 10:00am Activities Committee Meeting
Fri, 11/20/2020 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 12/07/2020 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Mon, 12/07/2020 - 1:00pm First Monday Bunch
Tue, 12/08/2020 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Tue, 12/08/2020 - 6:00pm Texins Dive Club
Wed, 12/09/2020 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Thu, 12/10/2020 - 10:00am Activities Committee Meeting DATE CHANGE
Thu, 12/10/2020 - 11:00am Old Bunch Lunch Group
Thu, 12/10/2020 - 1:00pm Executive Committee meeting-DATE CHANGE
Tue, 12/15/2020 - 11:00am Equipment Group Retirees Lunch
Tue, 12/15/2020 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Wed, 12/16/2020 - 8:30am Apparatus Retirees
Wed, 12/16/2020 - 11:30am Dallas Area GSIers
Fri, 12/18/2020 - 9:30am TIAA Breakfast
Mon, 12/21/2020 - 12:00pm Education Committee Meeting
Mon, 01/04/2021 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Wed, 01/06/2021 - 11:15am TI Design Automation (TIDA)
Tue, 01/12/2021 - 1:00pm Antenna Lab
Wed, 01/13/2021 - 11:30am Ex-GSIers
Tue, 01/19/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Thu, 01/21/2021 - 10:00am Activities Committee Meeting
Mon, 02/01/2021 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Fri, 02/12/2021 - 11:30am North Texas Retiree Luncheon
Tue, 02/16/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Thu, 02/18/2021 - 10:00am Activities Committee Meeting
Thu, 02/18/2021 - 11:00am Executive Committee Meeting
Mon, 03/01/2021 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Tue, 03/16/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Thu, 03/18/2021 - 10:00am Activities Committee Meeting
Mon, 04/05/2021 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Wed, 04/07/2021 - 11:15am TI Design Automation (TIDA)
Thu, 04/15/2021 - 10:00am Activities Committee Meeting
Thu, 04/15/2021 - 11:00am Executive Committee Meeting
Tue, 04/20/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Mon, 05/03/2021 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Fri, 05/14/2021 - 11:30am North Texas Retiree Luncheon
Tue, 05/18/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Thu, 05/20/2021 - 10:00am Activities Committee Meeting
Mon, 06/07/2021 - 9:30am Travel & Events Committee Meeting - TIME & PLACE CHANGE
Mon, 07/05/2021 - 9:30am Travel & Events Committee Meeting - TIME & PLACE CHANGE
Wed, 07/07/2021 - 11:15am TI Design Automation (TIDA)
Mon, 08/02/2021 - 9:30am Travel & Events Committee Meeting - TIME & PLACE CHANGE
Fri, 08/13/2021 - 11:30am North Texas Retiree Luncheon
Mon, 09/13/2021 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting - DATE CHANGE
Thu, 09/16/2021 - 10:00am Activities Committee Meeting
Tue, 09/21/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Mon, 10/04/2021 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Wed, 10/06/2021 - 11:15am TI Design Automation (TIDA)
Tue, 10/12/2021 - 4:00pm Texins Dive Club
Tue, 10/19/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Thu, 10/21/2021 - 10:00am Activities Committee Meeting
Thu, 10/21/2021 - 11:00am Executive Committee Meeting
Mon, 11/01/2021 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Fri, 11/12/2021 - 11:30am North Texas Retiree Luncheon
Tue, 11/16/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch
Thu, 11/18/2021 - 10:00am Activities Committee Meeting
Mon, 12/06/2021 - 10:00am Travel & Events Committee Meeting
Thu, 12/09/2021 - 10:00am Activities Committee Meeting DATE CHANGE
Thu, 12/09/2021 - 1:00pm Executive Committee meeting-DATE CHANGE
Tue, 12/21/2021 - 11:00am TIAA Retiree Bunch